Completing deals,
with confidence

Specialising in structured ABL facilities from £1m to £35m with exceptional levels of client service. We have built a reputation for our deal focussed yet personal and flexible approach to completing deals

Company Profile

Established in 2006, Leumi ABL is the specialist Asset Based Lending subsidiary of Bank Leumi (UK) plc, which has been operating in the UK since 1902.

This gives us the flexibility of an independent provider supported by the strength of a long established parent bank.

We are trusted by professional introducers nationwide to structure the most effective facility for their clients.

As British Venture Capital Association Associate members, we work alongside the Private Equity house community and have extensive, practical experience in leveraged ABL structures in conjunction with PE.  We draw on a range of solutions to offer a completely tailored funding package to our clients.  With proven expertise and a strong reputation for our personal and flexible approach, we are here to work with you.

Contact us to find out more about we can help you grow your business

THE LEUMI ABL TEAM

Paul Hird

Paul Hird
Chief Executive

EMAIL
phird@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07884 442555

Phil Woodward

Phil Woodward
Managing Director

EMAIL
pwoodward@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07900 802774

Alan Couzins

Alan Couzins
Operations Director

EMAIL
acouzins@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07827 340423

Kevin Yates

Kevin Yates
Director – Risk & Compliance

EMAIL
kyates@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07833 241854

Jason Holland

Jason Holland
Regional Sales Director – Midlands

EMAIL
jholland@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07824 486820

Jonathan (Jot) Hughes

Jonathan (Jot) Hughes
Regional Sales Director – Thames Valley and South

EMAIL
jhughes@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07584 630762

John Walsh

John Walsh
Regional Sales Director – Yorkshire and North East

EMAIL
jwalsh@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07824 486818

Martin Risman

Martin Risman
Regional Sales Director – London

EMAIL
mrisman@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07717 783497

Dave Rushton

Dave Rushton
Regional Sales Director - North West

EMAIL
drushton@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07825 049742

Rob Wakeford

Rob Wakeford
Regional Sales Director – London

EMAIL
rwakeford@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07584 314360

Nick McGuire

Nick McGuire
Head of Leumi ABL North

EMAIL
nmcguire@leumiabl.co.uk

TELEPHONE
0161 300 8654

MOBILE
07824 437 956

Gary Fortune

Gary Fortune
Head of Leumi ABL South

EMAIL
gfortune@leumiabl.co.uk

TELEPHONE
01273 716 214

MOBILE
07825 067 548

Jeremy Stagg

Jeremy Stagg
Head of Structured Finance

EMAIL
JStagg@leumiabl.co.uk

TELEPHONE
01273 716 214

MOBILE
07500 858405