Our Locations

From our Head Office in Brighton,
Northern Operations Centre in Manchester
and a network of regional sales offices,
we cover the whole of the UK.

LEUMI ABL – head office – brighton

Pacific House
126 Dyke Road
Brighton, East Sussex
BN1 3TE

THE Brighton TEAM

Paul Hird

Paul Hird
Chief Executive

EMAIL
phird@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07884 442555

Phil Woodward

Phil Woodward
Managing Director

EMAIL
pwoodward@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07900 802774

Alan Couzins

Alan Couzins
Operations Director

EMAIL
acouzins@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07827 340423

Kevin Yates

Kevin Yates
Director – Risk & Compliance

EMAIL
kyates@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07833 241854

Rob Wakeford

Rob Wakeford
Regional Sales Director – London

EMAIL
rwakeford@leumiabl.co.uk

MOBILE
07584 314360

Gary Fortune

Gary Fortune
Head of Leumi ABL South

EMAIL
gfortune@leumiabl.co.uk

TELEPHONE
01273 716 214

MOBILE
07825 067 548