Completing deals,
with confidence

Specialising in structured ABL facilities from £1m to £35m with exceptional levels of client service. We have built a reputation for our deal focussed yet personal and flexible approach to completing deals

Find us

Head Office

Pacific House
126 Dyke Road
Brighton, East Sussex
BN1 3TE
Tel : 01273 716 200
Fax: 01273 716 210
Email: enquiries@leumiabl.co.uk

See map

Thames Valley

Davidson House
Forbury Square
Reading
RG1 3EU
Contact: Jonathan Hughes
Mob : 07584 630762
Email: jhughes@leumiabl.co.uk

See map

London

20 Stratford Place
London
W1C 1BG
Contact: Robert Wakeford
Mob : 07584314360
Email: rwakeford@leumiabl.co.uk
Contact: Martin Risman
Mob : 07717 783497
Email: mrisman@leumiabl.co.uk

See map

Midlands

1 Victoria Square
Birmingham
B1 1BD
Contact: Jason Holland
Mob : 07824 486820
Email: jholland@leumiabl.co.uk

See map

Manchester

Ground Floor
15 Oxford Court
Manchester
M2 3WQ
Contact: Dave Rushton
Mob : 07825 049742
Email: drushton@leumiabl.co.uk

See map

Yorkshire

2 Wellington Place
Leeds
LS1 4AP
Contact: John Walsh
Mob : 07824 486818
Email: jwalsh@leumiabl.co.uk

See map